header graphic


The Malibu Surfing Association thanks participating clubs, friends, guests, and partners for joining us for our event. It was our privilege to welcome and host you this past weekend.

Malibu Surfing Assoc.'s MSA Classic Invitational
First Point, Malibu
September 10/11, 2016
2-4' glassy and sunny

1. (MSA) Malibu Surfing Association
2. (WSC) Windansea Surf Club
3. (VSC) Ventura Surf Club
4. (CSC) Cardiff Surf Club
5. (OLSC) Oceanside Longboard Surfing Club
6. (HRSC) Hope Ranch Surf Club
7. (HLA) Hawai'i Longboard Association
T8. (DLSA) Doheny Longboard Surfing Association
T8. (MBC) Malibu Boardriders Club
T10. (VLF) Virginia Longboard Federation
T10. (SSA) Swamis Surfing Association

Men 13 & Under
Tommy Coleman - (DLSA) Doheny Longboard Surfing Association

Men 14 - 19
Trevor Anderberg - (CSC) Cardiff Surf Club

Men 20 - 29
Ben Cardoza - (DLSA) Doheny Longboard Surfing Association

Men 30 - 39
Harley Ingleby - (VSC) Ventura Surf Club

Men 40 - 49
Jeremy Porfilio - (MSA) Malibu Surfing Association

Men 50 - 59
Mike Gillard - (WSC) Windansea Surf Club

Men 60 - 69
Mark Calkins - (DLSA) Mark Calkins

Men 70+
Steve Bigler - (WSC) Windansea Surf Club

Women 13 & Under
Haley Otto - (DLSA) Doheny Longboard Surfing Association

Women 14 - 19
Soleil Errico - (MBC) Malibu Boardriders Club

Women 20 - 34
Roisin Carolan - (WSC) Windansea Surf Club

Women 35 - 49
Mary Osborne - (HRSC) Hope Ranch Surf Club

Women 50+
Miranda Joseph - (WSC) Windansea Surf Club

SurfAid Cup Malibu, presented by Billabong
Team Firewire / Mark Price, Captain

The MSA Classic Invitational is proudly supported by the following partners
MSA Classic Invitational on Facebook MSA Classic Invitational on Twitter MSA Classic Invitational on Instagram SurfAid Malibu Surfing Association Bud Light